Deanshanger Parish Council

Serving the people of Deanshanger


Clerk: Mrs Teresa Floyd
3 Hayes Road, Deanshanger
Northamptonshire MK19 6HP

Tel: 01908 566373

Planning Committee

The Planning Committee meets every month at 7.00 pm on the 1st Wednesday of the of the month.

However, if no planning applications have been submitted then the committee will not meet.

Please note that due to the Covid Crisis the Highways & Planning Committee are not meeting.

Responses will still be made to the planning applications.

The Planning Committee consists of the following councillors -

Cllr Dott

Cllr Pereira

Cllr Mullan

Cllr Holloway

Our committees have specific tasks and have delegated powers for full details please see terms of reference below.