Deanshanger Parish Council

Serving the people of Deanshanger


Clerk: Mrs Teresa Floyd
3 Hayes Road, Deanshanger
Northamptonshire MK19 6HP

Tel: 01908 566373

The Finance and General Purposes Committee Comprises the following Councillors -

Cllr Spencer (Chairman)

Cllr O'Dell (Vice Chairman)

Cllr Dott

Cllr Hall

Cllr Wright

The Committee meets on the 3rd Thursday of the month at 7.15pm in the council offices.