Deanshanger Parish Council

Serving the people of Deanshanger


Clerk: Mrs Teresa Floyd
3 Hayes Road, Deanshanger
Northamptonshire MK19 6HP

Tel: 01908 566373

Your Parish Councillors

Deanshanger Parish Council covers the entire parish of Deanshanger. There are 13 members who are re-elected every 4 years. Parish Council elections last took place in May 2015

We currently have 3 vacancies on the council. If you are interested in becoming a councillor please contact the clerk


Vice Chairman

Chairman of Finance & General Purposes

Chairman of Highways & Planning


Introducing our new Councillors

Your other Local Elected Representatives

South Northamptonshire District Council

Cllr Dennis Loveland

Cllr Allen Walker

Northamptonshire County Council

Member of Parliament

RT.Hon Andrea Leadsom MP