1. Skip to content

Deanshanger Parish Council

Serving the people of Deanshanger

Crest

Clerk: Mrs Teresa Floyd
3 Hayes Road, Deanshanger
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
MK19 6HW

Tel: 01908 566373

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 116

A5 Roundabout

Plans

Wed, 07 Mar 2018

A5 Roundabout Plans 1

New Plans

Fri, 20 Apr 2018

A5 Roundabout Plans 2

Plans

Fri, 20 Apr 2018

A5 Roundabout pt 2

Diversion

Wed, 07 Mar 2018

Agenda, Annual Meeting, 2017 05 24

Agenda for the Annual Parish Council Meeting

Wed, 17 May 2017

Agenda, Casual Vacancy, 2017 09 27

Casual Vacancy Interview

Tue, 19 Sep 2017

Agenda, Casual Vacancy, 2018 04 12

Casual Vacancy Interview

Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Finance & GP, 2017 06 15

Agenda for Finance & General Purposes Committee

Fri, 09 Jun 2017

Agenda, Finance & GP, 2017 07 20

Agenda for Finance & General Purposes Committee

Fri, 14 Jul 2017

Agenda, Finance & GP, 2017 08 17

Agenda for Finance & General Purposes Committee

Thu, 10 Aug 2017

Agenda, Finance & GP, 2017 09 21

Agenda for Finance & General Purposes Committee

Fri, 15 Sep 2017

Agenda, Finance & GP, 2017 10 19

Agenda for Finance & General Purposes Committee

Fri, 13 Oct 2017

Agenda, Finance & GP, 2017 11 16

Agenda for Finance & General Purposes Committee

Fri, 10 Nov 2017

Agenda, Finance & GP, 2017 12 14

Agenda for Finance & General Purposes Committee

Fri, 08 Dec 2017

Agenda, Finance & GP, 2018 01 18

Agenda for Finance & General Purposes Committee

Fri, 12 Jan 2018

Agenda, Finance & GP, 2018 02 15

Finance agenda for Feb 2018

Fri, 09 Feb 2018

Agenda, Full Council 2017 08 30

Agenda for Full Council Meeting

Fri, 18 Aug 2017

Agenda, Full Council 2017 09 27

Agenda for Full Council Meeting

Fri, 22 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 2017 10 25

Agenda for Full Council Meeting

Fri, 20 Oct 2017

Agenda, Full Council 2017 11 22

Agenda for Full Council Meeting

Fri, 17 Nov 2017

Agenda, Full Council 2017 12 20

Agenda for Full Council Meeting

Fri, 15 Dec 2017

Agenda, Full Council 2017 07 26

Agenda for Full Council Meeting

Thu, 20 Jul 2017

Agenda, Full Council 2018 02 28

Full Council agenda

Fri, 23 Feb 2018

Agenda, Full Council 2018 03 28

Full Council agenda

Fri, 23 Mar 2018

Agenda, Full Council, 2017 05 24

This meeting is open to the public and has a public Open Forum to enable members of the public to address the Committee

Thu, 18 May 2017

Agenda, Full Council, 2017 06 23

This meeting is open to the public and has a public Open Forum to enable members of the public to address the Council

Fri, 23 Jun 2017